Rain Over SA

Posted: October 26, 2015 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

This past weekend San Antonio and all of Texas got a ton of rain. This morning on my way to work I stopped by the track to check it out. As I pulled up to the gate I was greeted by this;
driveway

I was a little worried that I was going to see a car wreck of a track. But was greatly surprised when I walked up to the track and found it in pretty good shape. It was soft and wet, but the track looked good. I started walking around it and only the bottom of the turns were really rutted. I was looking around with only the light from my phone, but I think a quick drag and some watering where it’s dry and it’ll be ready for this week’s events.

Practice Tuesday 6-8:30

Tanner Sebesta Clinic Wednesday.

Practice Thursday 6-8:30

Halloween Earned Double Race Friday

Warniki Scholarship race Saturday

Comments are closed.