Gold’s Gym Cypress Landing

Posted: November 4, 2015 in BMX Family, BMX racing
Tags: , , , ,

I’m not a member at Gold’s Gym nor do I live where this Gold’s Gym is, but it’s pretty Awesome! They have videos every now and then uploaded to help with your training, like the one below.

You may be wondering why I think that this Gold’s Gym is Awesome. It’s because the Owner and his family race BMX. They have a BMX team with some pretty top notch racers. The gym has got all the Free weights, machines and other Gym type stuff you could ask for.

They also have this;

goldsgym

Yes, that’s an indoor 4 man gate! They’ve got that right inside for their Gold’s Gym members. Wish I had a spot to hit a workout doing sprints/gates no matter the weather and get my lifting in. I hear that Rebel Run has also done a clinic or two there. I couldn’t find any video that I could upload, but trust me it’s SWEET!

If you’re in the area and looking for a gym, I can’t think of too many reasons not to go check out Gold’s Gym Cypress Landing, somewhere around Houston. If you don’t see the Starting Gate, ask, you may be in the wrong one. LOL

Ask for Darin, he also races. Tell him I sent you and get a funny look.

darin

Comments are closed.