Quotes From the Gator National

Posted: February 22, 2016 in BMX Pros, BMX racing, Local heros, Uncategorized, USABMX Nationals
Tags: , ,

Here are some quotes and pictures from the USABMX Gator Nationals from around the internet.

Tanner Sebesta – First national weekend in the books. Ended with a main event finish at the @usacycling national championships. Happy with my riding and ready to put more work in. Thanks to my trainer and friend @analyticbmx for having me prepared for this race. @mikecarruth ‪#‎bmx‬ ‪#‎believe‬@staystrongbmx

Tanner 7

Juan Main – great weekend of racing for me didn’t make the main the first day but managed to get a 4th the next day. feeling better and better every race so thankful for everyone that came up to me with kind words and pumped me up! it only gets better from here on out. I’M BACK!

Juan

Damien Lacombe – First race of 2016, new year new colors MeyboUSA and ONYX Hubs
Have amazing weekend of racing but didn’t make to the main and stay stuck with a 5 in semi, but always amazing to race so bad ass SX track

damion

Alise Post – Proud of my riding this entire weekend, and excited to have capped off day 3 by earning my 6th consecutive USA BMX National Championship title! Although Union Cycliste Internationale – UCI officials can make it a bit of a hassle for gear sponsors at times, it’s an honor to have retained the right to bear the Stars and Stripes on my jersey’s left sleeve for 2016 🇺🇸🚲💨thanks to Coach Sean and everyone in my corner that keeps me rollin’! 🙏😘 ‪#‎StarsNBars‬ ‪#‎ameriCAN‬ ‪#‎NeverEVERGiveUp‬Redline Bicycles // Troy Lee Designs // ODI Grips // Klean Athlete

Alise

Conner Fields – I’m the one who gets to stand on the podium and accept the gold medal, but it is truly a team effort. We circled this date on the calendar, set up a plan, and executed it. Thanks to all those in my corner who helped me win the 2016 USA Cycling national championships! You know who you are! Photo- bmxnews.com

Conner

Billy Ross – Wish I was there. #MJTDesigns #Ssquared #AnswerBMX #ProfileRacing #FLYRacing #ODIGrips #FiveTenShoes

wish

Photos were taken along with the quotes from Facebook, I didn’t shoot them.

 

Comments are closed.